Harper Bliss & Her Mrs

#59: Harper Needs to Reacquaint Herself with People

May 7, 2020
Harper is in the last part of her work in progress. She’s taking her time with the ending. And we’ve settled on a title.
 
The French Kissing All Seasons box set is available now, until the end of May. Get it here.
 
Exciting news: we’re giving away 5 free copies of the audiobook of A Lesson in Love to podcast listeners. Just send us an email at harperblissandhermrs@gmail.com with the subject line “A Lesson in Love audio” and we’ll draw five winners randomly.
 
Other potential exciting news: Harper will probably hold a Facebook Live AMA on Saturday (unless she flakes out at the last minute.) The timing will be 4PM our time, which is 3PM UK time, 10AM New York time, 7AM Los Angeles time, 10PM Perth time, midnight Sydney time. Join the Harper Bliss Readers Group on Facebook if you want to be a part of it.
 
Tune in again next week for a new episode of Harper Bliss & Her Mrs. 

Get in touch with us with your questions, comments or suggested topics at harperblissandhermrs@gmail.com

Get some free books by subscribing to the Harper Bliss mailing list.

For more on Harper Bliss visit www.harperbliss.com

Play this podcast on Podbean App